Add£º Industrial Development Zone,
Shangpu Town ,Shangyu City ,Zhejiang , China
The General Manager:Renrenfu¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
Tel£º0575-82360928 82367928
Fax£º0575-82360918
M.T£º13905851820
     
  ABOUT US Your present position: Fu Long Bearing > Company Profile

Shangyu Fulong Bearing Co., Ltd. adjoins Ningbo-Hangzhou-Shanghai Expressway, No. 104 National Highway and Shanghai-Sanmen Road closely, enjoying a convenient and quick transportation. The company is specialized in manufacturing of cylindrical roller bearing and other nonstandard bearing of this kind. Furthermore, it produces deep groove ball bearing, tapered roller bearing and auto clutch bearing as its auxiliary production. With the trademark of ¡®FLB', the company's annual output is about 1 million sets. Moreover, As one of the core enterprises of Mingxing Bearing, it sells bearing with ¡®MXB' brand professionally.

Since foundation, the company runs strictly according to ISO9001£º2000 and ISO/TS16949 quality management system authentication. Insisting on the quality policy of ¡®manufacture carefully, pursue the perfect, offer kind service and keep improving', the company sets up a good image in market and trains its staff quality, which gets technical innovation, scientific management and new product unceasingly. The product of the company is used widely in the automobile, the electrical machinery, the project machinery, the miner machinery, the textile machinery and the farm machinery, selling well in domestic and advanced countries and areas as well, warmly welcomed by customers.

Taking the development idea of ¡®the science and technology first, standard management and strict and high efficient production', the company always follows the management objective of ¡®good faith centered'. Welcome to visit and cooperate with us.


COPYRIGHT© Shangyu Fulong Bearing Co., Ltd. ¡¡¡¡ Production Maintenance £ºib-sh.net¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ Products£º Cylindrical roller bearing

地址:浙江省上虞市上浦镇工业开发区
总经理:任仁夫    
电话:0575-82360928 82367928
传真:0575-82360918

手机:13905851820

电子邮箱:flb@flbearing.com
     MSN:renrenfu@hotmail.com
     Q Q: 83870472
     
  公司简介 您现在的位置是:富龙轴承 > 公司简介

  绍兴富龙轴承有限公司紧邻杭甬、上三高速公路及104国道,交通十分便捷。富龙轴承公司专业生产短圆柱滚子轴承及相关非标轴承;同时以生产深沟球轴承、圆锥 滚子轴承 、汽车离合器轴承为辅。“FLB”为注册商标,年产量120万套。另外,公司作为明星轴承的核心企业之一,专业销售“MXB”品牌轴承。
   公司自创办以来,严格按照ISO9001:2000及ISO/TS16949 组织生产,坚持“精心制造、精益求精、精诚服务、持续改进”的质量方针,对外树立企业形象,对内培育员工素质,不断追求技术创新、科学管理和开发新产品。产品广泛用于汽车、电机、工程机械、矿工机械、纺织机械及农机机械,产品不仅配套国内主机,而且远销发达国家和地区,深受国内外客户的信赖。
   公司一贯秉承"以科技为先导,规范管理,严格高效"的发展理念,恪守“诚信为本”的经营宗旨。我们热忱欢迎国内外客户光临指导、合作,在互惠互利的基础上共同发展。

版权所有:上虞市富龙轴承有限公司|滚子轴承|圆柱滚子轴承  电话:0575-82360928、82367928